Making changes on the client details is simple with the use of the Geo App. 

Open the app Menu by clicking on the 'Menu' icon on the left uppermost side of the screen. Choose 'Clients' to land on the Client list.  Choose the name of the client you want to edit.


On the client card, click the pencil icon on the top right corner of the screen to edit. Start making changes on the client details. Hit the '✓' on the uppermost right corner of the screen to save the changes.


To delete a client, click the three small dots icon on the top right corner of the screen on the client card. Choose delete client and hit yes to confirm your option.


Note: Deleting doesn't archive the client, thus you have to be careful about deleting clients as retrieval requests involve costs. If you want to archive a client, you must log-in to the console and change the status into 'Archived'.

Did this answer your question?