To make changes on the client details, go to the client list by clicking on the 'CLIENTS' icon on the top menu and choosing the name of the client you want to make the changes for. 

The client card opens where a pencil icon appears at the top right corner of the console. To edit, click the pencil icon.

Update the client status by clicking on the drop down arrow on the 'Status' field.

Active - is the default status of the client which allows you to actively add the client to a job.

Suspended - can be used when a client fails to make payments, thus warns you with a red bar across the client's name on the client list. 

Archived - disables the client in being added to a new job. 

To save , hit '✓' on the uppermost right corner of the screen.


Did this answer your question?