Making changes on the job is simple with the use of the Geo App. 

Open the app Menu by clicking on the 'Menu' icon on the left uppermost side of the screen. Choose 'Jobs' to land on the Job list.  Choose the job you want to edit.


On the job card, click the pencil icon on the top right corner of the screen to edit. Start making changes in the job details. Hit the '✓' on the uppermost right corner of the screen to save the changes.


To delete a job, click the three small dots icon on the top right corner of the screen on the job card. Choose delete job and hit yes to confirm your option.


Note: Deleting doesn't archive the job in your console, thus you have to be careful on deleting old jobs as retrieval requests of deleted jobs involves costs

Did this answer your question?