Open the app Menu by clicking on the 'Menu' icon on the left uppermost side of the screen. Choose 'Jobs' to land on the Jobs List page. On the bottom right corner of the screen hit the '+' icon and 'Jobs'.
This shows the mandatory fields to be filled out.
Billing client - is the client billed for the job to whom the invoice is addressed. This can be similar with the direct client or can be a different third party company.
Status - is defaulted into ‘New’ which means a new job. This can be changed by clicking on the status and choosing among New, In-Progress, On-Hold or Completed.
Priority - is defaulted into ‘Normal’. This can be changed by clicking on priority and choosing among Low, Normal or High.
To save the job details, hit on '✓' on the uppermost right corner of the screen. Upon saving, the job saves back to the Jobs List.